To all my family, friends, tweeps, Facebook friends, Blog readers and some people I don’t even know,

I have received so many well wishes, positive vibes and prayers. I am truly grateful that you took time from your own concerns to consider mine.

I have found my name to be on the prayer list of the church that my ex-wife, her husband and my three older children attend. I have had prayers offered up by many of numerous beliefs, so chances are one of you is right lol. Personally, I am not very religious. However, I am thankful that so many of you took time to think of me in your prayers and thoughts. To those who know the strangers who sent vibes or prayers on my behalf, please convey my gratitude.

As I am on morphine and percocet, I will wrap this up. But will say once again, THANK YOU ALL

Steve AKA FatherNoRest

PS excuse anything that makes no sense, as I am receiving very good pain management.

